Alla inlägg den 24 juni 2010

Av xc zhao - 24 juni 2010 09:38


Guess who is back on my radar majorly? Louis Vuitton , It is not that I lost love for Replica Gucci , I just wasn't as enthralled. I would be happy to find a great bag like Replica Louis Vuitton but was not searching Gucci's website expecting to find it. Their collection right now for Spring/Summer is eye-catching and has quite a few pieces I am loving.


One of my absolute favorite bags is the kind of Gucci Handbags. It is just what I have been looking for: a shoulder bag with a long chain strap.


I was overwhelmed with a sleek design, clean lines and complete structure with the Louis Vuitton Bags. I am not saying overwhelmed in a bad way, but perhaps Gucci Bags LV and more like taken by surprise.


Allow me to make one of my personal biases clear: I look forward to seeing the Gucci on the Gucci  runway more than almost any other bag-including show at fashion week. The brand's notorious sense for Gucci Wallets modern glamor and sexuality often comes through best in their runway bags, and seeing them is almost always a pleasure. Related Gucci Articles



Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards